Skip to content
Home of the world's leading Science Fiction magazine

Asimov's Awards

Since Asimov’s inception, it has won scores of Hugo Awards for stories and for Best Editor; dozens of Nebula Awards; several World Fantasy Awards; over a dozen Theodore Sturgeon Awards and Homer Awards; and multiple Sidewise Awards.

Asimov’s Science Fiction has won the prestigious Locus Award over 60 times – for Best Magazine of the Year, for Best Editor, and for Best Story. Asimov’s has won over 30 Science Fiction Chronicle Readers’ Awards, for stories and for Best Editor.

We are very excited to bring you the winners of the 37th Annual Readers’ Award Poll. READ MORE

A complete list of all our award winning stories throughout the years is here.

See this year’s Locus Award nominated stories from Asimov’s.

Watch  Asimov’s Special 2019 Virtual Awards Celebration Video here
In 2019, our celebration was by necessity a virtual one, in which we were able to invite ALL to take part! Watch here for editorial and author commentary as the final results of the 2019 Asimov’s Readers’ Awards were announced, together with Asimov’s sister magazine Analog’s AnLab Awards. WATCH NOW

Back To Top
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop